October 2016


Steve Hinton crop.JPG 

 Web pic line.jpg


Eric Hedman crop.JPG

Web pic line.jpg


Pat DeChellis crop.jpg 
Chris Bauserman, PE, PS
Delaware County, Ohio
2015 Urban County Engineer
of the Year

Todd Kinney, PE
Clinton County, Iowa

2015 Rural County Engineer
of the Year

Andrew Witter, PE
  Anoka County, Minnesota

2015 Program/Project Manager
of the Year



NACE Annual Award Nominations Due January 20

Does your state have an exceptional County Engineer who …

   Leads by example?
   Rolls up his shirt sleeves?
   Actively sources new technologies?
   Does more with less?
   Influences laws or guidelines?

Or a Project/Program Manager in the forefront who works below the county engineer or head manager?

These NACE awards recognize a meritorious achievement which helps create a new vision for a transportation system.

The deadline to submit nominees to the Awards committee is January 20, 2017. The awards are presented during the Annual Banquet in Cincinnati.

NACE extends our thanks to Richard Spraggins, PE, Awards Chair!

View the Awards Site for guidelines and nomination forms.


Click on our Corporate Members to visit them!